Christmas Time: Nail Polish

Christmas Tree

Nail Polishes

Wearing Polishes

Wearing Polishes

I’m cozied up in a hotel room in Moscow today. In an effort to bring some Christmas spirit into our little room I have Christmas music playing, while my  tree substitute (an App simply called Christmas tree that I found on iTunes that lets you decorate as many trees as you like. You can also save up to four of your creations or email/share them) shines brightly as our sole ‘decoration’.

I’ve painted my nails with two coats of Essie’s Head Mistress. The accent nail is one coat of Julep’s Sea Salt Finish in Sadie Bombshell applied over one coat of the Essie Head Mistress polish.

I have used OPI original Nail Envy as my base, and Seche Vite as the top coat.

Hope you are enjoying the holidays wherever they find you!

Atlas

Leave a Reply

Post it Notes from my Idiot Boss

delivered directly to my computer monitor on an all too regular basis...

Expat Eye on Latvia

A cold look at living and working in the Baltics

TravellersPlanet

This blog is about our travels all over the world - and our advise to other people going the same places...

Processing the life

Travel, Photography, Writings and other things I like

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 208 other followers

